Empty Vegetarian capsules, "00" size
Empty vegetable capsules also referred to as empty vegetarian
capsules consist of only two ingredients: HPMC and purified water. HPMC
-- Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose -- is derived from vegetable cellulose.
100% natural, these capsules contain no preservatives, gelatin, wheat,
animal by-products or starch, and they are made from pure cellulose of
either pine or poplar.
Capsules are fast dissolving in the stomach and easily digestible.
Capsules should be stored in a cool (Temperature 58 to 79 degrees
F.), dry place (Humidity 45% and 60%). Expiration date of the capsules
is five years.
The empty capsules are manufactured in accordance with GMP and ISO
9002 regulations and are made without the addition of ethylene oxide or
All capsules are Kosher and Halal certified.
All capsules are GMO free.
All capsules are gluten-free and made without any preservatives.